Visitors Should Note:
The information presented on this website should not be relied on by anyone making decisions about superannuation which require expert knowledge.

General Information

S.A. Superannuants is an organisation run by volunteers and its objectives are to:

Current membership stands at about 1600. Current Fees are listed on the 'How to Join' page of this website. People can pay annually or they may purchase a life membership.

There are General Meetings held from February to November. The feature of these meetings are the Guest Speakers who come from a wide variety of backgrounds.

The affairs of SA Superannuants are managed by an Executive Committee which meets on a monthly basis and on the same day as the general meeting. The current Officers and Committee Members for SA Superannuants are listed in the table below.

Office Bearers Committee
President Peter Fleming Ray Hickman
Public Officer
Clive Brooks  Arnulf Anders
Secretary Christine Venning David Donaldson
Assistant Secretary Vic Potticary Ian Beckingham
Treasurer Michael Evans Mike Wohltman
Membership Officer Max Jahn David Coombe
Auditor R. Berry (Berry and Grosser))  

Observer: Eileen Pritchard

Newsletters are distributed by post or e-mail three times per year to the home addresses of members.